Auction Calendar

  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    July Saturday Sale
    Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    Timed Auction of 20th Century Pictures, Prints, Textiles
    Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Art & Antiques Timed Online Auction

    Winchester Art & Antiques Timed Online Auction

    Tuesday 11th July 2017 14:00
  • True
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Wibbly Wobbly - Timed Auction of Cake and Jelly Moulds

    The Andrew Cottrell Collection of cake and jelly moulds

    Wednesday 12th July 2017 14:30
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    August Saturday Sale
    Saturday 29th July 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    August Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 1st, 2nd, 3rd August 2017 12:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Winchester Arts & Antiques Timed Online Sale

    Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    September Saturday Sale
    Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    September Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Toys and Antiquarian Books

    Tuesday 5th, 6th, 7th September 2017 12:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Art & Antiques Timed Online Auction

    Winchester Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Tuesday 12th September 2017 14:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    October Saturday Sale
    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    October Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine

    Tuesday 10th, 11th, 12th October 2017 12:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Winchester Arts & Antiques Timed Online Sale

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    November Saturday Sale
    Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    November Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Toys, Antiquarian Books and Asian Art

    Tuesday 7th, 8th, 9th November 2017 12:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Art & Antiques Timed Online Auction

    Winchester Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Tuesday 14th November 2017 14:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    December Saturday Sale
    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    December Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine

    Tuesday 5th, 6th, 7th December 2017 12:00
  • False
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Winchester Arts & Antiques Timed Online Sale

    Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00