Auction Calendar

  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    Sussex March Saturday Sale
    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    Sussex March Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 7th, 8th, 9th March 2017 12:00
  • True
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester March Antiques & Interiors Sale
    Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    April Saturday Sale
    Saturday 1st April 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    April Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Antiquarian Books

    Tuesday 4th, 5th, 6th April 2017 12:00
  • True
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester April Antiques & Interiors Sale
    Tuesday 11th April 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    May Saturday Sale
    Friday 5th May 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    May Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 9th, 10th, 11th May 2017 12:00
  • True
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester May Antiques & Interiors Sale
    Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    June Saturday Sale
    Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    June Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Toys and Antiquarian Books

    Tuesday 13th, 14th, 15th June 2017 12:00
  • True
    WINCHESTER SALEROOM
    Winchester June Antiques & Interiors Sale
    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    July Saturday Sale
    Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    August Saturday Sale
    Saturday 29th July 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    August Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 1st, 2nd, 3rd August 2017 12:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    September Saturday Sale
    Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    September Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Toys and Antiquarian Books

    Tuesday 5th, 6th, 7th September 2017 12:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    October Saturday Sale
    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    October Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 10th, 11th, 12th October 2017 12:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    November Saturday Sale
    Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    November Saturday Sale

    Including Toys and Antiquarian Books

    Tuesday 7th, 8th, 9th November 2017 12:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    December Saturday Sale
    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00
  • True
    SUSSEX SALEROOM
    December Antiques & Interiors Sale

    Including Wine and Asian Art

    Tuesday 5th, 6th, 7th December 2017 12:00